Community Development Staff

Leon Abner
Code Enforcement Inspector
309-494-8921
labner@peoriagov.org

Leah Alison
Senior Urban Planner
309-494-8667
lallison@peoriagov.org

Ross Black
Director of Community Development
309-494-8601
rblack@peoriagov.org

Joe Ann Cayson
Administrative Specialist II
309-494-8934
jcayson@peoriagov.org

Bill Dodd
Building Inspector
309-494-8653
wdodd@peoriagov.org

Spencer Dugan
Code Enforcement Inspector
sdugan@peoriagov.org
309-494-8937

Joe Dulin
Assistant Director of Community Development
309-494-8631
jdulin@peoriagov.org

Tom Dwyer
Code Enforcement Inspector
309-494-8925
tdwyer@peoriagov.org

Lisa Eads
Code Enforcement Inspector
309-494-8941
leads@peoriagov.org

Ashley Elias
Code Enforcement Supervisor
309-494-8929
aelias@peoriagov.org

Chris Frank
Building Inspector
309-494-8633
cfrank@peoriagov.org

Kaylee Gleason
Legal Administrative Technician
309-494-8624
kgleason@peoriagov.org

Rob Jeakins
Plumbing Inspector
309-494-8632
rjeakins@peoriagov.org

Ben Krokum
Development Technician
bkrokum@peoriagov.org
309-494-8931

Antonio Mables
Code Enforcement Inspector
309-494-8924
amables@peoriagov.org

Roberto Medina
Building Inspector
309-494-8623
rmedina@peoriagov.org

Justin Mishler
Community Service Inspector
309-494-8652
jmishler@peoriagov.org

Nick Mitchell
Grants Coordinator
309-494-8935
nmitchell@peoriagov.org

Kathryn Murphy
Grants Coordinator
309-494-8607
kmurphy@peoriagov.org

Josh Naven
Senior Urban Planner
309-494-8657
jnaven@peoriagov.org

Dakota Reed
Administrative Specialist III
309-494-8634
dreed@peoriagov.org

Nick Ruzicka
Code Enforcement Inspector
309-494-8609
nruzicka@peoriagov.org

Eric Setter
Land Manager
309-494-8627
esetter@peoriagov.org

Jamie Shilevinatz
Code Enforcement Inspector
309-494-8933
jshilevinatz@peoriagov.org

Kim Smith
Senior Urban Planner
309-494-8612
ksmith@peoriagov.org

Wes Stickelmaier
Development Technician
309-494-8931
wstickelmaier@peoriagov.org

Shannon Techie
Senior Urban Planner
309-494-8649
stechie@peoriagov.org

Madeline Wolf
Development Technician
309-494-8605
mwolf@peoriagov.org

Scot Wolf
Building Inspector
309-494-8628
swolf@peoriagov.org