Community Development Staff

Development Center

309-494-8600

 

Andrew Agostini
Community Development Fellow
309-494-8610
aagostini@peoriagov.org

Leon Abner
Code Enforcement Inspector
309-494-8921
labner@peoriagov.org

Leah Alison
Senior Urban Planner
309-494-8667
lallison@peoriagov.org

Rachel Barnes
Legal Administrative Technician
309-494-8931
rbarnes@peoriagov.org

Cassie Belter
Grants Coordinator
309-494-8935
cbelter@peoriagov.org

Ross Black
Director of Community Development
309-494-8601
rblack@peoriagov.org

Kaylee Drea
Neighborhood Enhancement Coordinator
309-494-8624
kdrea@peoriagov.org

Spencer Dugan
Code Enforcement Inspector
309-494-8937
sdugan@peoriagov.org

Joe Dulin
Assistant Director of Community Development
309-494-8631
jdulin@peoriagov.org

Lisa Eads
Code Enforcement Inspector
309-494-8941
leads@peoriagov.org

Ashley Elias
Code Enforcement Supervisor
309-494-8929
aelias@peoriagov.org

Gayland Ford
Code Enforcement Aide
309-494-8936
gford@peoriagov.org

Cynthia Fulford
Development Technician
309-494-8633
cfulford@peoriagov.org

Andrew Fuller
Code Enforcement Aide
309-494-8605
afuller@peoriagov.org

Deborah Fulton
Code Enforcement Aide
309-494-8927
dfulton@peoriagov.org

Brandon Hayes
Development Technician
309-494-8637
bhayes@peoriagov.org

Ben Krokum
Associate Grants Coordinator
309-494-8931
bkrokum@peoriagov.org

Sara Maillacheruvu
Urban Planner
309-494-8649
smaillacheruvu@peoriagov.org

 

Code Enforcement Main Line

309-494-8654

 

Roberto Medina
Building Inspector
309-494-8623
rmedina@peoriagov.org

Justin Mishler
Community Service Inspector
309-494-8652
jmishler@peoriagov.org

Kathryn Murphy
Grants Manager
309-494-8607
kmurphy@peoriagov.org

Josh Naven
Senior Urban Planner
309-494-8657
jnaven@peoriagov.org

Megan Nguyen
Project Coordinator
309-494-8622
mnguyen@peoriagov.org

Luis Quinones
Code Enforcement Aide
309-494-8924
lquinones@peoriagov.org

Craig Reid
Building Inspector
309-494-8925
creid@peoriagov.org

Nick Ruzicka
Code Enforcement Inspector
309-494-8609
nruzicka@peoriagov.org

Dawn Scally
Code Enforcement Inpsector
309-494-8920
dscally@peoriagov.org

Jamie Shilevinatz
Code Enforcement Inspector
309-494-8933
jshilevinatz@peoriagov.org

Kim Smith
Senior Urban Planner
309-494-8612
ksmith@peoriagov.org

Wes Stickelmaier
Building Inspector
309-494-8931
wstickelmaier@peoriagov.org

Rich Storm
Plumbing Inspector
309-494-8632
rstorm@peoriagov.org

Jared Vinson
Project Coordinator
309-494-8630
jvinson@peoriagov.org

Kerilyn Weick
Urban Planner
309-494-8606
kweick@peoriagov.org

Abby Youngblood
Legal Administrative Technician
309-494-8635
ayoungblood@peoriagov.org

Matt Ziller
Building Inspector
309-494-8628
mziller@peoriagov.org