Community Development Staff

Development Center

309-494-8600

Joe Dulin
Director of Community Development
309-494-8631
jdulin@peoriagov.org

Leah Allison
Assistant Director of Community Development
309-494-8667
lallison@peoriagov.org

Kerilyn Weick
Senior Urban Planner
309-494-8606
kweick@peoriagov.org

Josh Naven
Senior Urban Planner
309-494-8657
jnaven@peoriagov.org

Julia Hertaus
Urban Planner
309-494-8649
jhertaus@peoriagov.org

Blake Eggleston
Urban Planner
309-494-8612
beggleston@peoriagov.org

Kathryn Murphy
Budget and Grants Manager
309-494-8607
kmurphy@peoriagov.org

Nicole Livsey
Housing Coordinator
309-494-8935
nlivsey@peoriagov.org

Ben Krokum
Grants Coordinator
309-494-8931
bkrokum@peoriagov.org

Irina Riggenbach
Associate Grants Coordinator
309-494-8629
iriggenbach@peoriagov.org

Bahader Singh
Associate Grants Coordinator
309-494-8611
bsingh@peoriagov.org

Rich Storm
Building Manager
309-494-8632
rstorm@peoriagov.org

Craig Reid
Building Inspector
309-494-8925
creid@peoriagov.org

Matt Ziller
Building Inspector
309-494-8628
mziller@peoriagov.org

Issac Garcia
Building Inspector
309-494-8921
igarcia@peoriagov.org

David Miller
Electrical Inspector
309-494-8923
dmiller@peoriagov.org

Jamie Shilevinatz
Business License Inspector
309-494-8633
jshilevinatz@peoriagov.org

Kaylee Drea
Neighborhood Enhancement Coordinator
309-494-8624
kdrea@peoriagov.org

Lamia Doueihi
Associate Neighborhood Enhancement Coordinator
309-494-8637
ldoueihi@peoriagov.org

Matt Smith
Land Manager
309-494-8622
mjsmith@peoriagov.org

Lane Andrews
Project Coordinator
309-494-8636
landrews@peoriagov.org

Code Enforcement Main Line

309-494-8654

Ashley Elias
Code Enforcement Manager
309-494-8929
aelias@peoriagov.org

Spencer Dugan
Senior Code Inspector
309-494-8937
sdugan@peoriagov.org

Deborah Laverdiere-Fulton
Code Enforcement Inspector
309-494-8927
dfulton@peoriagov.org

Nick Ruzicka
Code Enforcement Inspector
309-494-8609
nruzicka@peoriagov.org

Dawn Scally
Code Enforcement Inspector
309-494-8920
dscally@peoriagov.org

Alejandro Aguilar
Code Enforcement Inspector
309-494-8924
alaguilar@peoriagov.org

Antwon West
Code Enforcement Inspector
309-494-8936
awest@peoriagov.org

Brian Erwin
Code Enforcement Aide
309-494-8941
berwin@peoriagov.org

Robert Foster
Code Enforcement Aide
309-494-8623
rfoster@peoriagov.org

Destiny Hayes
Code Enforcement Aide
309-494-8625
dhayes@peoriagov.org

Cleveland Thomas III
Code Enforcement Aide
309-494-8614
cthomas@peoriagov.org

Matt Hayes
Code Enforcement Aide
309-494-8605
mhayes@peoriagov.org

Jesus Romero
Code Enforcement Aide
309-494-8654
jromero@peoriagov.org

Terrell Walker
Code Enforcement Aide
309-494-8934
terrellwalker@peoriagov.org

Debra Smith
Code Enforcement Aide
309-494-8928
debrasmith@peoriagov.org

Justin Mishler
Community Service Inspector
309-494-8652
jmishler@peoriagov.org

Gayland Ford
Community Service Inspector
309-494-8655
gford@peoriagov.org

Grace Burgener
Development Technician
309-494-8630
gburgener@peoriagov.org

Ben Miller
Legal Administrative Technician
309-494-8931
bmiller@peoriagov.org

Gavin Hunt
Legal Administrative Technician
309-494-8611
ghunt@peoriagov.org

Abigail Youngblood
Associate Management Analyst
309-494-8635
ayoungblood@peoriagov.org