Community Development Staff

Andrew Agostini
Community Development Fellow
309-494-8610
aagostini@peoriagov.org

Leon Abner
Code Enforcement Inspector
309-494-8921
labner@peoriagov.org

Leah Alison
Senior Urban Planner
309-494-8667
lallison@peoriagov.org

Ross Black
Director of Community Development
309-494-8601
rblack@peoriagov.org

Kaylee Drea
Project Coordinator
309-494-8624
kdrea@peoriagov.org

Spencer Dugan
Code Enforcement Inspector
309-494-8937
sdugan@peoriagov.org

Joe Dulin
Assistant Director of Community Development
309-494-8631
jdulin@peoriagov.org

Tom Dwyer
Code Enforcement Inspector
309-494-8925
tdwyer@peoriagov.org

Lisa Eads
Code Enforcement Inspector
309-494-8941
leads@peoriagov.org

Ashley Elias
Code Enforcement Supervisor
309-494-8929
aelias@peoriagov.org

Gayland Ford
Code Enforcement Aide
309-494-8936
gford@peoriagov.org

Deborah Fulton
Code Enforcement Aide
309-494-8927
dfulton@peoriagov.org

Rob Jeakins
Plumbing Inspector
309-494-8632
rjeakins@peoriagov.org

Ben Krokum
Associate Grants Coordinator
309-494-8931
bkrokum@peoriagov.org

Sara Maillacheruvu
Associate Grants Coordinator 
309-494-8634
smaillacheruvu@peoriagov.org

Antonio Mables, Jr.
Code Enforcement Inspector
309-494-8924
amables@peoriagov.org

Roberto Medina
Building Inspector
309-494-8623
rmedina@peoriagov.org

Justin Mishler
Community Service Inspector
309-494-8652
jmishler@peoriagov.org

 

 

 

 

Kathryn Murphy
Grants Coordinator
309-494-8607
kmurphy@peoriagov.org

Misa Nagase
Intern
309-494-8923
mnagase@peoriagov.org

Josh Naven
Senior Urban Planner
309-494-8657
jnaven@peoriagov.org

Megan Nguyen
Legal Administrative Technician
309-494-8622
mnguyen@peoriagov.org

Jordan Ott
Development Technician
309-494-8622
jott@peoriagov.org

Kenny Preston
Building Inspector
309-494-8629
kpreston@peoriagov.org

Nick Ruzicka
Code Enforcement Inspector
309-494-8609
nruzicka@peoriagov.org

Dawn Scally
Code Enforcement Aide
309-494-8920
dscally@peoriagov.org

Jamie Shilevinatz
Code Enforcement Inspector
309-494-8933
jshilevinatz@peoriagov.org

Kim Smith
Senior Urban Planner
309-494-8612
ksmith@peoriagov.org

Wes Springer 
Project Coordinator
309-494-8940
wspringer@peoriagov.org

Wes Stickelmaier
Building Inspector
309-494-8931
wstickelmaier@peoriagov.org

Shannon Techie
Senior Urban Planner
309-494-8649
stechie@peoriagov.org

Jared Vinson
Development Technician
309-494-8630
jvinson@peoriagov.org

Kerilyn Weick
Urban Planner
309-494-8606
kweick@peoriagov.org

Josiah Williams
Neighborhood Enhancement Coordinator
309-494-8636
jdwilliams@peoriagov.org

Scot Wolf
Building Inspector
309-494-8628
swolf@peoriagov.org

Abby Youngblood
Legal Administrative Technician
309-494-8635
ayoungblood@peoriagov.org