Community Development Staff

Development Center

309-494-8600

Alejandro Aguilar
Code Enforcement Aide
309-494-8924
alaguilar@peoriagov.org

Leah Allison
Senior Urban Planner
309-494-8667
lallison@peoriagov.org

Rachel Barnes
Legal Administrative Technician
309-494-8931
rbarnes@peoriagov.org

Cassie Belter
Grants Coordinator
309-494-8935
cbelter@peoriagov.org

Ross Black
Director of Community Development
309-494-8601
rblack@peoriagov.org

Kaylee Drea
Neighborhood Enhancement Coordinator
309-494-8624
kdrea@peoriagov.org

Spencer Dugan
Code Enforcement Inspector
309-494-8937
sdugan@peoriagov.org

Joe Dulin
Assistant Director of Community Development
309-494-8631
jdulin@peoriagov.org

Ashley Elias
Code Enforcement Supervisor
309-494-8929
aelias@peoriagov.org

Brian Erwin
Code Enforcement Aide
309-494-8941
berwin@peoriagov.org

Robert Foster
Code Enforcement Aide
309-494-8623
rfoster@peoriagov.org

Joe Gunther 
Electrical Inspector
309-494-8921
rgunther@peoriagov.org

Destiny Hayes
Code Enforcement Aide
309-494-8625
dhayes@peoriagov.org

Marcel Jimoh
Code Enforcement Aide
309-494-8928
mjimoh@peoriagov.org

Ben Krokum
Grants Coordinator
309-494-8931
bkrokum@peoriagov.org

Deborah Laverdiere-Fulton
Code Enforcement Inspector
309-494-8927
dfulton@peoriagov.org

Code Enforcement Main Line

309-494-8654

Antonio Mables Jr.
Code Enforcement Inspector
309-494-8605
amables@peoriagov.org

Justin Mishler
Community Service Inspector
309-494-8652
jmishler@peoriagov.org

Kathryn Murphy
Grants Manager
309-494-8607
kmurphy@peoriagov.org

Josh Naven
Senior Urban Planner
309-494-8657
jnaven@peoriagov.org

Craig Reid
Building Inspector
309-494-8925
creid@peoriagov.org

Nick Ruzicka
Code Enforcement Inspector
309-494-8609
nruzicka@peoriagov.org

Dawn Scally
Code Enforcement Inspector
309-494-8920
dscally@peoriagov.org

Jamie Shilevinatz
Business License Inspector
309-494-8933
jshilevinatz@peoriagov.org

Bahader Singh
Junior Grants Coordinator
309-494-8611
bsingh@peoriagov.org

Wes Stickelmaier
Building Inspections Coordinator
309-494-8608
wstickelmaier@peoriagov.org

Rich Storm
Plumbing Inspector
309-494-8632
rstorm@peoriagov.org

Jared Vinson
Development Technician
309-494-8630
jvinson@peoriagov.org

Kerilyn Weick
Urban Planner
309-494-8606
kweick@peoriagov.org

Antwon West
Code Enforcement Aide
309-494-8936
awest@peoriagov.org

Abigail Youngblood
Associate Management Analyst
309-494-8635
ayoungblood@peoriagov.org

Matt Ziller
Building Inspector
309-494-8628
mziller@peoriagov.org